Event box

Express Yourself Youth Art Workshops

Let your voice be heard!  Tell your story through art.  These online workshops are for you...whether you're a beginner or ready to take your art to the next level.  Free workshops for kids, offered in partnership with the Art Therapy Studio. 

Registration is required. There are 10 seats available.

Dates & Times:
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, September 24, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, October 1, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, October 8, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, October 22, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, October 29, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 3, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, November 5, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, November 12, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, November 24, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, November 26, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, December 1, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, December 3, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, December 8, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, December 10, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Tuesday, December 15, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020
Audience:
Children Teens

More events like this...