Event box

Turning Your Art Into a Business

A free series of online webinars designed to empower creative artists in animation, film, journalism, publishing, theater, and marketing to monetize their artistic pursuits. Professionals in these fields will provide artists with a better understanding of the legal and business aspects of these creative disciplines. Library staff will provide information about patents and trademarks to help you protect your  intellectual property.

Registration is required. There are 391 seats available.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, November 28, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, December 5, 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm, Saturday, December 12, 2020
Audience:
Adults

More events like this...